Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

My service adviser explained all the work items clearly and suggested what to do when opted to defer some the services for next service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience working with Jose and James....Both of them worked as a team and helped with the process efficiently. The dealership is very customer friendly and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This dealership is exceptional. The facilities are very clean and neat. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I have always been satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service and very friendly. I would recommend this service center to all my friends to use in the future. I will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Joseph Allen was super helpful in purchasing my 2010 VW GTI. All of the staff was very friendly and welcoming. No one attacked me as soon as I got there like other dealerships. The process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Always do good work. Justin greets me and gets things done as promised. I recommend Lou Sobh service. I have been able to get an appointment whenever I want service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

My experience here is always top notch. The service advisors are all fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Excellent, as I had a good service agent who was clear, articulate about explaining repairs, and gave feedback that aided my understanding.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

The only problem I had was when I originally called in to make the appointment. First of all, I could just barely understand what she was saying and had to ask her numerous times to repeat what she said. I explained I needed to bring my car in for a check over and had an issue with the side door and needed an oil change and a few other things. She told me I didn't need an appointment, just bring the car in. I explained I had bought all my Hondas there and always made an appointment for service. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

The service department at Lou Sobh is fast, consistent, and very helpful. I went from a BMW to a Honda at the start of 2020. Honda service far surpasses BMW in every way - plus 1/3 the price!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Heather was great. Went in for express service and she made it happen. Even got my recall in quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jimmy was very helpful & flexible in providing great customer service. A part was not received on time & he offered me a loaner. He was very prompt keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I never fell pressured into adding on services to what my initial request for service is. This is the first time I have ever used a dealership service department due to pressure to upgrade unneccessarily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great Customer Service. Will always take my car there. Ryan was awesome. I really trust in themechanic's knowledge and experience. Great price and quality service compared to other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We took possession the 2021 CRV after sun down. We went over the car in a cursory fashion and noticed a cut in the rear seat cover. service manager told us he would order it and call when it came to the dealership. Over next couple of days it rained. This is Pollen Season here in N. Georgia,so it was dirty from rain and loaded with pollen. I washed it by hand and wiped it down with micro fiber towels. This is when I noticed 2 paint issues (bubble in clear coat behind sunroof which stood "proud" from rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I’d like to call out David Wilke and Karina on his team for their efforts to secure all my custom add-ons and get them installed in a timely fashion. They kept in touch, and David took particular care that things proceeded smoothly. Got exactly what I wanted in my new Ridgeline purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

There was no delay in working on my Honda Passport. Heather Cullen handled the job promptly as usual, in her professional, friendly manner. Always pleasant working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

thanks.......this minimum is ridiculous...thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks now I am annoyed thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very friendly staff. Quick service. A very nice area for customers to wait while cars are being serviced. love that we get a car wash with service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Excellent customer service ... efficient and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Talin took great care of both of our cars when we brought them in for recalls. Everyone in the service department are friendly and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I've been Servicing my Honda Accord and Odyssey at Lou Sobh Honda Excellent service as always. Justin Britt takes the time to explain in detail regarding On professional service and honesty. I am completely satisfied! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service every time I go there! The waiting area is comfortable and the staff are all friendly. They don't try to sell me more services or products than I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Chris and Lauren. Very professional and caring about any concerns I had. Went in for oil change etc for my 2014 Accord and ended up purchasing CRV-EXL 2020. I would highly recommend Lou Sobh Honda and Chris. Also John Nadeau in Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This place is very professional, it is built up of a lot of people who work together to make it a very pleasant experience. They have great customer service, they make sure that everything is how they said it would be, the purchasing process was a breeze and I appreciate purchasing my first vehicle from off their lot. I will highly recommend this to any one I meet, friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Super Fast and efficient! They were slammed and Heather remained super friendly and got me in and out. I would definitely recommend the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Talin was great! This was my first visit to this service center and it was excellent. Talin went out of his way to provide answers and explanations for my questions. He understood my concerns and related them to the service personnel and relayed them back to me. Extremely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Your people are attentive, friendly, and competent. Pricewise, you're never the rock-bottom option -- but you are always the: 1/ fastest, 2/ easiest, 3/ most proactive and 4/ trustworthy. MY WIFE AND I WILL SEE YOU NEXT TIME -- AND SO WILL OUR KIDS.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I am looking forward to years of pleasure driving my new HRV. The first drive absolutely sold me on this car. I had been driving an older CRV and found the new safety features really wonderful. The salesperson was very thorough in explaining each feature and was made them easy to understand. (much appreciated, since I am 80 plus). Connecting my iphone to the car was most helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jim Walendziak introduced me to the HRV, and I love it. He first went over the choices on the screen so that I could decide which model suited my wishes, and then we took it for a spin, and that was it: love at first drive. He was very thorough with his explanation of the features, and he made it easy for an 80 plus customer to comprehend. I especially appreciate his getting my iphone connected, and I feel comfortable going back to him should I have any concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I bought a used Honda Accord from Lou Sobh Honda in Cumming and had a great experience. I had a problem with the car the day I bought and they took care of the issue with no hassle the following day. My salesman, Joseph Allen, assisted me with taking care of the issues in an efficient manner, coordinated with the service dept, whom made the repairs and returned the car to me the same day. Thank you!! Craig Coleman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

what is there to say ----- it just all worked like the process is supposed to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Heather was able to proactively recommend services that were past due. While the additional services took a little longer, and cost more than what I was willing to spend that day, I appreciated the value added attention to detail that will keep our car in optimal running condition for as long as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Lou Sobh Honda. They were very nice and accommodating even though we came in at the end of the day. No one complained!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Best sales person I have ever had. He made the process easy and I appreciate that . He make you feel like you are part of his family .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Buying process was a little drawn out, but we were treated well by Connie M. She allowed us to make up our minds as to the car that fit our needs. Try to avoid taking possession of a car at dusk or later as some defects in paint and a cut in rear seat fabric were found in inspection we gave a few days later when we rinsed off pollen and hand dried it. Service Manager has promised to take care of these. Overall we feel this dealer treats his customers fairly and with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service and the oil change was done in a timely manner. Also the staff was maintaining the social distancing protocol.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

John Nadeau was wonderful. Very personable, patient with my questions and very helpful. Went in for oil change on my 2014 Accord but needed additional work. While waiting wandered through sales area and ended up purchasing 2020CR-V EXL, even though I was happy with my 2014 Accord. When my son came to pick up the Accord, I introduced him to John and told my son he could buy my car with the condition he return to LouSobh for all servicing..I have complete confidence in John Nadeau and Lou Sobh and have been going there since 2014. My favorite thing is that when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Amazingly fantastic experience with sales professional Jose Mejia the day of my new honda purchase. Jose was beyond amazing with me that day. Jose spent the whole day answering every question I presented which was many. I am extremely detailed and thorough and Jose was patient and thoughtful. Jose gave me his undivided attention from 9am until late afternoon and found the perfect honda accord that fit everything I hoped for and much more. Of all the new car purchases I have made over the years, this was by far the most amazing and enjoyable experience I have ever had. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Fast, friendly service. Everyone was willing to help answer questions and provide directions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Jimmy Harris in the service department goes above and beyond what your typical service advisor does to ensure a positive customer experience and provides a detailed summary of things related to my vehicle. DEFINITELY will be sending other friends who have Hondas to him for service needs! GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE, hands down the best service advisor I have had thus far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ryan was very nice and even when he went to lunch he came to tell me and introduce me to the gentleman who will finish up my paperwork. Ryan was very professional and polite. Thank you Ryan it is truly the little things in life that make someone’s day better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Quick and easy trade in and purchase. Second car I’ve bought here. Very happy.I will continue to service my cars here and use Lou Sobh again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My service advisor, Cheron Brannigan is great! Every time I call for an appt. she is always ready to help. She is very caring, detailed oriented and easy to talk to. I don’t understand why she is not in the list of service advisors, she’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The best customer service of any company I’ve done business with, hands down. Justin Britt and Jimmy Harris are the best. On one occasion, they even sent someone out to my house to get wheel locks off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very helpful, friendly. Nice facilities. Fair pricing. Extremely knowledgeable mechanics and service techs. What’s not to like? I trust Lou Sobh with the care of my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Talon was very helpful and informative! My Pilot was serviced in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was professional and helpful. The waiting area was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Ted was exceptional. We have purchased our last 5 Honda Pilots at this dealership. The service department is extremely accommodating and helpful! Harold has handled all of our needs with utmost professionalism. We have recommended this dealership to many friends; one of whom purchased a Honda Civic.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Always a good experience...friendly, helpful staff

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I love Lou Sobh! Cheron was seriously amazing - she took the time to explain to me what was going on with my car when she could tell I didnt understand. The inside is so nice that I always stay and wait on my car while its being serviced. After so many years, Im still never disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It really came down to a simple thing....Lou Sobh's sales team listed to me. After we found the car we were interested in, I explained my price target and goals. We worked together and quickly came to an agreement. I was lucky too since the Civic EX-T I was looking to purchase had 3 other people right behind me circling it. I had driven all over Atlanta earlier that day at different dealerships and dealt with sales associates and sales managers that tried everything they could to take me for all I was worth. After I left, they called ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

came in for maintenance. Asked for Justin. He always takes grear care of me, I never feel pressured on service needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Heather was exceptional. She made sure that she kept me informed. My wait was short, the price was great and everyone was so kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Kim was very friendly, helpful and mindful of our time. She provide a great buying experience for us. I would surely buy another car from her. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I bought new tires about 6 months ago. I started experiencing loss of tire pressure off and on. I brought it back once with no success to the tire place. I explained all this at your dealership and they reviewed their detailed findings. Great job as usual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was a straight forward process to get the price we desired, the vehicle with the features we wanted, and the right timing. Our Sales rep even came in on her day off to meet up and walk us through the process. We did wait a bit but when they found that we were in a bit of a hurry they moved along quickly. There was no high pressure sales or up sell attempts, just nice people who showed us what we agreed upon and provided the opportunity to get an extended warranty that we asked about. Great job folks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Enjoyable experience. Talon was professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I have been to other Honda dealerships in the Atlanta area- Lou Sobh Honda's customer service far exceeds them. I am greeted upon arrival every time instead having to stand around or look for someone to take a moment to acknowledge me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Tala is exceptional in customer service and is a pleasure to deal with when I brought my car in for service. Even the other customer reps (Jimmy and Justin) were super helpful early in the morning when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Heather is #1 in my book when it comes to customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Phillip, our salesperson, was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about the Passport and answered all our questions. He even helped us after the sale when we couldn’t get our phone to pair. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Ryan was very helpful, communicated my repairs in a timely manner and kept me up to date as to when my car would be ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My experience was Very Good with an oil change and tire rotation on my 2019 CR-V. One issue, car wash bent my rear license plate. Everything else was a great experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Nick is very helpful and knowledgeable. He keeps in contact with me and let's me know about upcoming specials that might interest me. I've recommended him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My interaction was primarily with Nick Staehling. From the start he was extremely proactive, informative and helpful. Most important he made me feel comfortable and was in no way pushy. He heard my concerns and budget and worked to find what I needed. I am extremely grateful to have found him. He was attentive to my list of wants and found me the right car for the right price. I am extremely satisfied and will not only return but let others know of my positive experience in dealing with Nick Staehling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Nick has been a pleasure to work with! He's professional, friendly, and went above and beyond to help us get the '22 Odyssey we wanted. He answered every question both my wife and I had. I highly recommend you reach out to him for your next Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My husband and I went to Lou Sobb and we were helped by Nick. He was a pleasure to work with, informative, patient with us and even though we didn’t buy from Lou Sobb, Nick did give us a few helpful suggestions on or search. highly recommend asking for Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Quick, quality, work done by knowledgeable technicians. They gave me a detailed run down of my vehicle and potential long term issues if certain maintenances are not taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Andrea was exceptional all the way around! The process from start to finish was simple and easy. She was kind, knowledgeable, respectful and professional. Andrea is the reason I’d return to Lou Sobh, even for service. She was phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It was a great buying experience. The staff was friendly and professional! The car was as advertised. I was never pressured or steered into buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was very pleased with the service department. They were very quick and went the extra mile to ensure that I had everything that I needed. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Outstanding service and attention! My first trip to this dealership even though I own two Hondas. New area and traffic was horrible. Arrived late but they understood how far we had travelled and worked us in with no issues. In and out in less than 90 minutes for periodic service. Even gave me a military discount! Kudo's to Ryan! We will be back! Thanks Lou!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Justin’s customer service skills were exceptional. I appreciate his honesty and patience. Other dealerships made me like they were out for dollars, made me wait for several hours and were not friendly. Thank you, Justin for your thoughtfulness!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Very good service. Only problem was amount of time it took just to get a oil change

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Ryan processed my Honda Civic and took care of everything I will ask for him when I go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Kim is great. She's very personable and really listens to my needs. From start to finish, she's very patient and knowledgeable throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Very friendly, welcoming. My first visit after a move. Will definitely be back. Just had express service but was ready to go in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Great Welcome and great service! Heather was very attentive to my needs. I'll be back! John Perwinc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Service was very good.. I’ve used this dealership since I purchased the car. They always do a good job. I have no complaints and nothing negative to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent dealership to work with. Treated us fairly and did everything they promised quickly and efficiently. Our salesman was courteous and informative as did his manager and the financial staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Helped me pick the right car for my family. She got me in and out quickly. Thanks Kim really appreciate it. Can’t wait to take our first road trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

At the age of 72 years I have purchased a few cars in my lifetime. This purchase was by far the most positive experience I have encountered. Kim and the entire staff have made us welcome and never was I pressured into my purchase. I felt that we walked away with the right car with the right price. Will be more than happy to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Beyond expectations. Offered to pull out my walker from the back seat without any suggestion on my part. Did remove it, and replaced it when I was checked our and ready to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This was a truly positive buying expereicne. Everyone - from staff who greated you to the delightful and funny Mikhail who along with Kim sold us oue nww Honday. I would 100% recommend working with these folks. They took excellent care of me and really seemed interedted in meeting my needs. Again excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Mrs Connie McCool was very helpful and helped rhe process along best she could. She helped us get a good deal on a Honda crv.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

I had a very good experience buying my new vehicle. The staff was friendly and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Sharon was a great service advisor. Very helpful. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

A pleasure to come and get service It was efficient and courteous And I appreciate the multi point check-up and free car wash! I was always able to get a timely appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We just purchased our first car and are so thankful we met Steve! It was an incredibly easy & comfortable experience. 100% recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

They Always provide exceptional service! I recommend Ryan Esloon if you are looking for someone to take care of you in the service department. Kb

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Fast, curteous service. Was impressed that the service technician did not try to upsell the product needed when asked for advice on choices. Would recommend their service department to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

BEST SERVICE DEPT OF ANY HONDA DEALERSHIP ANYWHERE!!! ATTENTION TO DETAIL, GREAT COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT THE SERVICE EXPERIENCE AND GREAT PRICES!!! THANKS A MILLION!!! I'LL CONTINUE TO KEEP COMING BECAUSE I KNOW THAT I'LL BE TREATED LIKE SOMEONE THAT REALLY MATTERS TO THEM!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everyone is nice and welcome you there , Steve rossi was a great help to get what we was looking for. The dealership was very clean A+ to all that help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Heather was FANTASTIC as always! She is truly a asset to the dealership and makes the experience even better with her outstanding professionalism. Customer service is top notch with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We bought a car in 2014 from Lou Sobh in Cumming. It was such a good experience that we knew we wanted to purchase our next new car there too. No pressure just nice, friendly sales reps to help get you the most car for your money. We are very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Have always been very happy with customer service at this dealership. Sales and service people go the extra mile to make sure that you are satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My service person was friendly and open. She appeared open to being flexible about my coupon situation and helping me find a solution to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

It is and always is a great place to get my Honda serviced. Special thanks to Mr. Jimmy Harris.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Heather has been helping me with my Pilot since I drove in for service 4 years ago. She consistently provides excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable with all classes of vehicles offered by Honda. She is my go to person every time I come in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Love this dealership! They are very professional and efficient. I am so glad I switched to this Honda service department from another local one nearby.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review