Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

AMAZING! My Credit Union connection was working with a different dealership and we had a horrible experience. So, they reached out to Lou Sobh Honda. That is where I met Steve Rossi. Man, oh man! What a great guy. I was always told that you should purchase a car in North Georgia because of the quality of care you would get as well as the great deal. That is 100% the truth. Steve Rossi is above and beyond the best salesperson I have ever met. After doing the transaction with the credit union, I simply expected to walk up, take possession ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Talon was very personable and and honest about the recommendations for our Honda Pilot. The service was done quickly so we could be on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Lou Sobh Honda has great service and staff. Heather was very helpful and did a wonderful job. I appreciated all the help and assistance. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Tala was an excellent service rep--he was so pleasant and explained every detail ! I would ask for him again!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Ryan Esloon was pleasant and helpful. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The service (15000 mile service) was quick and took less time then we expected. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I was excellently served by Heather at Lou Sobh Honda in Cumming, GA and am very satisfied with all service, in my visit for oil change and tire rotation. The team work fast, the lounge was very clean and I was able to work while my car was in service. I left there very satisfied!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I recently purchased a new Honda Ridgeline from Lou Sobh. I completed the transaction online and at first was hesitant and slightly concerned since I’ve never made an auto purchase online. Fortunately, my transaction was handled by Steve Rossi and it went very smoothly. Steve was courteous, helpful and patient and made certain that any questions or concerns were addressed promptly. The transaction went exceptionally well including adding accessories and making arrangements to deliver my new vehicle and pickup my trade-in. Steve and all those involved at Lou Sobh were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The service was quick! I sat inside which I love because it is quiet and clean. And Justin gave me a tire rotation coupon discount without me even asking! Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Always a good visit to Lou Saab and Heather, in Service . Great dealership! Short wait and always satisfied with the work. Congratulations on a very hard thing to do... Make your customers happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Absolutely the best car dealership and service department in the area -- hands down. Always quick, professional, courteous, and fair priced.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The sales person that we worked with was very friendly. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and their equipment. The sales person and manager were very helpful and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Called to have 50,000 mile service which I passed on at the 45,000 mile mark. Was scheduled immediately and arrived within the hour. Service was completed a short time later. Much sooner than expected thanks to Heather and the mechanics who performed the service. Jim

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Always a pleasure taking my car for service to Lou Sobh Honda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

One of the fears when dealing with repair people is that you often have to rely on what their telling you and just pay whatever the cost for the repair. When dealing with the service department (especially Heather) at Lou Sobh, I really feel that they are giving me a truthful and knowledgeable assessment of my maintenance issue. Furthermore I like the fact that rather than push hard to "upsell" they often offer some advice on how to save some money, while keeping my vehicle running great. That is what keeps me coming back for service, but I ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Ryan and staff were exceptionally polite, professional, ensuring my satisfaction with my service and my truck were top notch. Really means a lot to get that type of feeling from coming to a car dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service department was excellent and fast on my oil service. It only took about 35 minutes and they washed the outside of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Always have great service and communication when bringing my car in for service. My service tech Talin was great. The techs are always honest and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

The gentlemen who attended me were polite, helpful and efficient.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

The service representative took the time to explain everything needed to maintain my vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Have owned Honda's for many years. We have used many Honda Service Departments. Lou Sobh service department is by far the best. Jimmie is top notch in taking care of service customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had a friendly greeter, Talin Coester, when I pulled in, the service went beyond just installing a new battery. I didn't have a long wait, and even got a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Kimberly Carr has done a magnificent job in helping me out with finding me my perfect car! She’s been very accurate in doing her job as well as very kind! I strongly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Everyone who helped us was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Nobody was overly pushy. We will recommend friends and family to check out your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

3 year customer here. Tala Sar does more than just a great job. He's at an elite level that some will never reach. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Mikhail was a great salesman. He followed up and worked with on on our deal. Thanks again for the great experience. I will come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Was checked in promptly, and work did not take as long as I had expected. Everyone was proficient and friendly. A nice experience in a disappointing year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jimmy greeted me promptly, got car checked in within a few minutes, & had it ready for me quicker than expected. What else could you ask for!?! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Shannon has been my service advisor for close to 5 years now. He has helped me keep my 2007 Honda Pilot running and I appreciate it. From regular maintenance, brakes, batteries, front end work and even an engine module. I had a new pilot for 3 days while we waited for parts. I was really tempted to get the latest and greatest. Soon. Someday soon. Thank you for taking such great care of my Pilot. Shannon is a huge asset.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I felt that I was treated fairly and received the best deal in town for my 2021 Honda Odyssey and trade-in for my 2013 Odyssey. My sales consultant Bijan Khajeh was by far the easiest, most relaxed, no pressure sales consultant I've had. I highly recommend him and Lou Sobh Honda in Cumming When I first inquired about a new car at this place, Nick Guidry took my call. He was not very responsive. He only took my name and address (And both were misspelled) and put it in the system. He promised that we would email and text me some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Excellent service & a fair deal! Whenever we need a car, we will be returning! Clear communication, fast service, and a great safe environment for car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Heather was very friendly and very helpful. Dealership was clean. I was only waiting for about 35 minutes. I was offered coffee and free WiFi while i waited. I even got a car wash that i was not expecting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

This was the second new car I purchased from Lou Sobh Dealership. Mr. Joseph Allen sold me my 2020 Honda CR-EX L. He was professional yet friendly and very patient while instructing me with all the new features. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Heather is so helpful and responsive! I appreciate her customer service every time I come, especially this time!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Ted was great to work with. This is our 5th purchase from this dealership!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very helpful and friendly; the finance manager remembered me from doing business the previous year. He was very informative by giving me great advice for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Took my car in for routine servicing before a trip. Found out my tires were in bad shape and was able to purchase new ones at Lou Sobh. Two days later when I started out on my trip I got a low tire pressure warning. Tried reading the car handbook but didnt understand it. Got to Lou Sobh at 7AM and they quickly and pleasantly resolved the issue. Am grateful for service I can rely on

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I was searching for a new car after my 2015 CR-V was totaled in a car crash. Chris Sobh was very helpful and patient with me as I made my decision, even coming in on his day off to finalize my sale. I love my new 2021 Honda CR-V and look forward to working with the staff at Lou Sobh Honda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

My 2019 Accord Hybrid required a software update, due to a recall. I called and verified in advance that Lou Sobh Honda had the necessary software. When I arrived, the service department was extremely busy. Jimmy Harris (my Service Advisor) explained that though they were busy, the SW update did not require the use of a service bay, and he would work me in ASAP. After 1/2 hour, Jimmy gave me a status update with estimated completion. The work was actually completed even faster than Jimmy estimated. Everyone I have ever encountered at Lou Sobh Honda has always been courteous, professional, friendly, ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My service advisor was Cheron Brannigan who from start to finish represented Lou Sobh Honda with exceptional skills, professionalism, knowledge, and care. She has amazing relationship and communication skills, Because of her, I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My sales associate, Ted, is great to do business with. I feel he try's to do the best for the customer and the dealership. Everyone I have had contact with here is very nice and polite and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Ted was wonderful! I did not feel pressure and he was aware of my price range and what I wanted and was very helpful!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Appreciated the thorough and professional manner that Tallon provided on an unexpected repair on my Odyssey van.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Very professional and friendly xxx xxxxx xxxx xxx XX xxx xxx xx xxx xx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent service. We felt very comfortable. Herve is very knowledgeable about our car. He pointed out that the Kia I was interested in may be too young for me. He was right. Now I have a very classy Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Kim is on top of her game, she had our test drive car in front, running and warmed up on a cold windy day. She was really easy to talk to and made the whole process very relaxing and comfortable. We would highly recommend her if your looking for a new HONDA !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Expensive as usual but quality repairs and I know its always done right.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Excellent as always. Service advisor Heather Cullen is exceptional. This lady always knows what she is doing. She is dedicated and cares about doing a great job!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

We moved and this is our new Honda dealer for service. Very happy. We have 2 Honda's and may buy a new Honda and look forward to great service!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Heather is always wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about my needs. Been working with her for years and won't even come if she is off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Tala is awesome! I have always dealt with him with my Odyssey. He is polite and always willing to get things taken care of. Allison Baker

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

My experience with Steve Rossi was excellent. He was professional and courteous. He answered all my questions and emails. He made the purchase very easy. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

We were assisted by Nick this past Sunday, when we went to shop for a new car. Nick was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful in helping us choose our new car. Overall it was a very pleasant experience! We highly recommend Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

They found a problem that was difficult to diagnose. They eventually found the source and were able to fix it quickly. In addition, it was covered by the warranty. Good news all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Excellent Service! I booked my appointment online and so was able to check-in promptly. Vehicle was ready within 45 minutes. Keep up the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I had the pleasure of speaking with Nick G. today on a variety of different vehicles. His knowledge showed a high level of dedication to his work, as he guided me through some pros and cons of each make, model and style of his inventory. Nick’s professionalism is also top notch as he showed great class with his honesty, helping me out tremendously and putting to rest all prejudices of a “car salesman”. I will definitely be coming back to do business with Nick in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Bought a 2019 Honda Accord and I love it.. Let me tell you this, he made things very easy for me. I’ll make sure of it that anyone that needs a car goes to Nick. Thanks man

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Jimmy Harris took great care of my car needs and service. Thank you Jimmy

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Heather and Chris Carkuff (service tech) were the best as always when I visit.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Talin Coester was my service advisor and he was amazing. He ensured I received the most appropriate service by providing me an a la carte verses the package deal. He went out of his way by assisting me with a rental for the day to fix an unexpected malfunction in my speakers. I truly appreciate his attention to detail.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Outstanding support and service yet again! I can’t thank David and Justin enough for your support with my new vehicle. They are always available for my questions and get the job right the first time. Love my service team! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Had a very good experience for our vehicle purchase. Steve Rossi was very helpful and great to work with. Definitely recommend this dealership who is looking for Honda vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

From my first contact with the dealership til I drove my new car off the lot, it was a pleasure. My contact with my salesperson, Kim could not have gone better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Kim was very personable and easy to talk to during the whole process. She was very responsive. I would recommend her for your car shopping needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Pretty pleasant experience. Let’s face it, no one gets a great price on a new car but Lou Sobh is very straightforward to deal with. The price you negotiate is about what the car buying sites say is in the reasonable range. Kim Carr is a great sales person. She is very pleasant and will answer all of your questions. She does her best to make it a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Everything was great! Please do not make your review so many words (25). It is convenient to say what I want to say and not be driven to some artificial amount

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Awesome service! Was in and out in no time! Tala was super helpful on the phone and in person. he really wen above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

heather in service is excellent everytime i come in she gets me in an out she looks up my recordsto see if anything is due besides what i am having done. that's the reason i come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Good workmanship, easy to deal with, always try to come when Tala Sar is working. This last time took longer, but it was a large service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Service was on time and very pleasant. Vehicle washed on return.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Fast, friendly and efficient service at a great price. I routinely bring my 2013 Accord to this dealer for service and my experience has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

The dealership is very clean and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The service work on my car was done in a timely manner with no issues.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Everything from the purchase to the oil changes has been great here, they just have it down.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Justin in service is ALWAYS a pleasure to do business. Always make sure car is ready to go with complete service accomplished and a wash . GREAT service by Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Extremely easy online transaction. Everything was ready when I arrived for delivery. I could not ask for better treatment at every level. The transaction was transparent and as painless as a major purchase can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Initial call on the dead battery the individual we talked to wanted us to call a towing service and bring the car in. On the second call Talin was able to assist us and let us know that the car was under warranty and they would handle getting the car towed and fixed. Really appreaciate his assistance in this as the first individual had no clue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The service team is always so helpful and fast! Tala was great and getting car though service. Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will always come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

It was quick in and out in 30 min. I walked in without appointment and I was out in less than 30 min with my B1 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Nick Guidry is a good , honest and smart sales person ever I had! We are happy with him , bought our car. Thanks to Nick and Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very helpful, committed, beyond of everything, honest, gentle, generous, nice and smiley. No matter what he try his best actually more than best. Very good person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Cheron was amazing as always. She always brings a smile to my face and provides the best customer service! I’m so grateful she’s my service advisor. Thank you Cheron for always taking care of me and giving me the reassured feeling that my van will be taken care of and for treating me like a friend and not just another person coming in the door. I wish more people provided the kind service you always do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

We were really pleased with your sales representative Kim Karr. She kept us informed throughout the process and gave us options which helped us make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

First-class treatment; Friendly place to visit. Connie McCool did a wonderful job for us, and we love the car! Thank you for a really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

It was a pleasant visit. The service team got job done faster than I had expected. Sharon was sweet and happy. She pointed out my battery problem which I was not aware of. Cannot find her name listed under service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

James Nasser sold me an Insight without playing a lot of "games." when I told him what I wanted, he came back with a price that was too high. When I threatened to leave, he begged me to try to let him see what he could do. He actually came though with what I thought was a fair price without have a sales manager try to pressure me into buying. Instead of spending several hours at other dealers trying to negotiate, James came through under an hour! He knew I was serious and treated me the same way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Kimberly helped me with the purchase of a car for my 80 year old mother. She responded to an online inquiry I made. I felt my entire interaction with her was honoring and respectful. I felt she worked really hard to get me the best price she could for my mother. She was very kind and helpful. I would gladly give her my business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I was super happy with my experience with Lou Sobh until it came to my experience with Robert Byczynski. I worked with Kimberly Carr as my salesperson. She was amazing and worked hard to get me the best price I could for the car I was helping my 80 year old mother buy. Due to Covid, I did not want my mother inside the building. Kim understood that. So my mother sat in the car in the rain while I went inside waiting to get the paperwork she needed to sign. We were writing a check for the car so it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

This is our third vehicle we’ve purchased & when you think it couldn’t get better it does. Along w/ Chris Manikowski, Andrea Lopez added to the fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Had a great experience with the service department. Our advisor Justin was kind and easy to work with. He made dropping the car off and getting the repair completed easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Lou Sobh Honda provides consistent, quality service for my 2014 Honda Civic. Service Advisor Ryan always goes over services thoroughly and suggested needed services without being pushy, allowing me to feel comfortable deciding on the timing. Prices are competitive with independent service shops.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Talin was awesome! Took care of everything I needed! Came in for warranty work and he made sure all of the items were completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Service rep TALA was very courteous and help full providing necessary service for my vehicle

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

He was very professional. He worked tirelessly with us until we were satisfied with our deal. I am really happy with the service Nick provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!! Best car buying experience ever. Nick was honest, knowledgeable, and diligent. He made the impossible, possible. On top of that I left with a vehicle far greater than what I initially came in for at the price I wanted. Nick fought to the end to make sure the numbers worked for me. If you want to do business with the best of the best Nick is definitely that person!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Honest straightforward, Thats Nick.I purchased a new Seltos Kia today . Nick made my buying experience FUN ! When i met. Nick a week ago i found the car i wanted. He waited on me never pushy. Smooth Deal A PLUS EXPERIENCE !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Tom answered all our questions thoroughly and with courtesy. There was no pressure tactics. Price seemed fair. Trade in process was smooth and fair. Tom also did a thorough review of the car. Lauren was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Purchase-negotiated a rate on the phone, which went smoothly. Agreed amount was the same as when I arrived at Dealership. Best Car Buying experience in my lifetime thus far. I'm a senior! FYI - Date Nov 2020; This Dealership received the highest online rating compared to all others researched; within the same most recent 18 month period!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Ryan greeted me promptly and hustled to insure my service was completed in a timely manner. The service departments' great work leads me to think this is where I will purchase my next vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Talin was very friendly and great to work with. We were a walk-in appointment and he got my car in for a oil change, tire rotation, car wash, and multi-point inspection in a little under an hour. Had a coupon so the price was great too! Super great visit. Will be back.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great place to have your car serviced. Wonderful staff and clean waiting room. Very pleased and will be back. The place for your Honda here in Cumming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

it was all very nice. thank you. i'm not crazy about this twenty five word minimum you require for customer to submit a review when a 5 star rating would seemingly tell you all you need to know. you're probably hurting yourself with it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review