Customer Testimonials

Found the car online. Immediate response to questions online. Next day I went to the dealership and walked out with the perfect car. Excellent experience. They even delivered the car to the house!” - Hope C.


Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Fast arrival of staff to check in. Every employee seemed like they want to be there.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jim Anderson was amazing! He was very informative and made us feel very comfortable — no pressure! Thank you, Jim

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great experience in buying the car. The team helped and answered all the questions patiently 👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

Josh was so helpful and explained my new cars features so well! I absolutely love my new car! Thanks so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

very pleasant hospitality

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Heather was so awesome to help to fix my car key.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Lou Sobh Honda provides its customers a first rate, professional auto buying experience. Its rare in this day and age and starts with the sales manager Reza Moshiri , a person of high character and integrity. Reza is extremely knowledgeable regarding the product line and buying process and went out of his way locate a difficult to find car for our family and make it easy to close. Kim Carr, our salesperson, was awesome to work with. She went the extra mile to help us close the transaction, doing most everything online making it highly convenient for us and accommodate our ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

The service center is awesome; very honest and to the point.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

courtesy polite and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Shop visit was unplanned, a road hazard caused a gash in a rear tire sidewall and we had to have the car towed into to the shop. Without an appointment, the shop took care of the car within 3 hours, replacing the tire and doing a suspension alignment. Before the work, the service rep clearly let me know what they recommended, and gave me estimates for the various options. I was able to see the car before the work started, and while the work was being done. The final cost was in line with the previous estimate, and the work was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Tom Nicholson was the best sales rep. He made it possible to walk out with a new Honda Accord. Thank you Tom for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Adam in the service department was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. Got me in and out of service quickly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Excellent customer experience I would highly recommend Lou Sobh Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

I brought in my 2014 GMC Yukon Denali for a transmission oil, and filter change. The work was done promptly, and left in the same great condition as it was brought in. Excellent service....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

They went above and beyond when helping us purchase the car. Kind and friendly! We are very thankful for Shelby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Everything about Lou Sobh Honda is professional. The staff was not at all pushy on the transaction. My salesperson, Shelby, was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Both the sales and finance mangers conducted themselves in a professional manner. Also, the dealership facility itself is well maintained. This was our second Honda purchased from Lou Sobh. Keep up the great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Lou Sobh Honda has the best service department, Justin & Harald are exemplary. Great service on both of our Hondas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very pleasant ambiance. I felt very comfortable and not pressured at all. My sales person, Jim Anderson, was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

They had the used car that I was looking for - easy transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great experience! Friendly service. Our sales rep Jim was not forceful and was easy to work with. We will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Impressed with my first service. Service Advisor Mr. Harris was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and represents the service area extremely well! Waiting lounge was very large and comfortable with all amenities one needs during the wait. Plus having my vehicle washed put a smile on my face. 5 stars on this visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Joseph was great at explaining all the bells and whistles of the new pilot and he was very responsive via text while we waited for y’all to get a pilot in. We were able to fairly negotiate the price that met our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Awesome service ! 5 Starts to Talin Coester for the great service. Since I arrived he immediately stop by my door and from there everything was a smooth process .Thank You for making my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Josh Hatch was my sales rep and he was awesome!! Above and beyond customer service quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

My experience with this dealership and Connie is always amazing. Everyone is kind and very helpful. Definitely go see Connie for your next car! This is the only dealership that I will give my business to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I was helped by Steve Rossi who was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process. This was my first car purchase and it couldn’t have gone more smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great job. Great service department. Listened carefully and took care of all my concerns on a single visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Charon was great in explaining what we need and followed with us the whole way. We will recommend her to our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

This dealership is 40+ minutes from my home, and I'll gladly return rather than going closer. My service rep, Anthony, was exceptional (pleasant, respectful, knowledgeable, accommodating). The facility itself was clean, well-run, and offered a smile from seemingly every employee. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Appreciate the quick turn around and politeness of the service personnel.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Ryan is excellent in detail and took care of my car repair needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Cheron in service is great!! Gets you in, explaining all things so you know what’s going on with your vehicle. And fixes the problem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Jimmy is always friendly and honest with what I need. The service center is clean and timely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

This is a great review to express my deep appreciation for the professionalism displayed by Anthony Atanasio. From the time I called to make the service appointment, to the day I arrived, Anthony displayed EXCELLENT communication AND listening skills. He took the time to explain what was wrong with the vehicle, review my guarantee to educate me on their policies, use his experience and expertise to calm my fears and ensure maximum coverage. He also took the time to check-in frequently with updates on the repairs, CAREFULLY listened to my concerns & worked with the service department to escalate the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I received great attention and insight from Jimmy, my service rep. I also got a fast oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I always have a pleasant experience at Lou Sobh Honda! The service reps are knowledgeable and always happy to help answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Most courteous, helpful, enthusiastic and responsive. Always willing to accommodate times needed for service.appointments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Second purchase from dealer. Professional, friendly personnel with knowledgeable staff. Service staff from previous purchase was responsive and provided quality and timely service with a cheerful attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Second purchase from dealer. Professional, friendly personnel with knowledgeable staff. Service staff from previous purchase was responsive and provided quality and timely service with a cheerful attitude.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

GREAT people POPULAR service place ALWAYS busy but that's a GOOD thing. Thanks Jimmy. Appreciate your tire advice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Your service dept. was very friendly and courteous. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Cherron is wonderful and amazing. She is a blessing to work with and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great service from Ryan. He was positive and helpful and easy to work with for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Heather Cullen is the best. She always makes things work. I couldn’t ask for a better experience, or for a better reception when I drive into the reception area. TankYou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very nice place, clean, and everyone was so nice! Steve Rossi was so helpful! I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to get set up a new/used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I actually went for an Oil Change , not only did they do Oil Change , they have updated my Car Software (It was due for an Update ) , explained the need/importance of Tire rotation and got that done also washed the Car and gave it Clean. They Seem to really Care for the Customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Clean, friendly and accommodative. It was an unscheduled service visit the service advisor accommodated my request. He was able identify the problem but the fix was expensive though I was covered via honda warranty, the vehicle was 2 months old and had run less than 600 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy team. While they may make recommendations for other services, there's absolutely no pressure to move forward with them. An all-around great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Clean and efficient and friendly . Great rates and availability. Purchase was a breeze. Highly recommend the place

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

They are very polite and attentive when you pull up for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Ease of making appt, provided thorough service and diagnostic for the issue. Explained the solution and was courteous and was surprised with the level of service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

I had a flat tire. The service experience was great. Talin was very helpfull. They explain each question you ask. Sometimes, can be a busy place but you will get the really nice service experience and leave with ease of mind!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

😁The manager gave an in depth explanation on what was wrong with my vehicle. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

It’s was taking more time but the service is good, Anthony is very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everything was really good, really good service. I really love to go there. Thanks for all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

I brought 2 cars in on the same day--they did an oil change --advised me of some other needed issues--they did that for me. Also fixed an item that was missed on prior visit for free! They also did tire change and alignment on second car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The service team is always very responsive and transparent. That makes a huge difference in car dealership business where most people perceive car services to be dishonest. Talin as well as several other service team members do a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Service at Lou Sobh Honda is always TOPFLITE. Pop in at 6:55AM for Express. Nicest people on the planet (even at that hour) and great coffee machines. Doors opened at 7AM on the dot, and I was on my way at 7:50AM. It doesn’t get any better than that…

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The employees at this dealership are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. They provide excellent service and the showroom and waiting areas are very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

I appreciate the honesty Jimmy Harris gave for my service write up. He continues to advise in an honest and also straightforward way. I truly appreciate his professionalism and ask for him every time I go.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

We had a great experience in buying my new Honda Odyssey van. We were shown the van and all the updated features.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

After reviewing multiple youtube videos, we decided to test drive a larger vehicle for more comfortable driving. Found it on the first try. Great Sales Staff & process is simple.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Have been using Lou Sobh since I purchased my 2015 Honda CR-V. Decided to check out a new car. Spoke with my service tech (Justin, who is wonderful) He recommended I see Josh, in sales. Josh was fantastic. Made the whole experience easy and fun. Got my new 2023 CR-V

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Exceeded expectations

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

I had a very smooth experience at Lou Sobh. Kim was a great help and got me in and out quickly. Love my new CRV and definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Car was taken inside the service station on time. JHarris suggested the needed changes, serviced and delivered promptly. He added coupons without my request. Thank you Jimmy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

First service visit was excellent. Advisor Heather Cullen did a great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Very efficient work. Never experienced before. Overall I am quite satisfied with the service of my Honda here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Steve Rossi and Jose Mejia were outstanding and honest individuals, I would highly recommend speaking to them to fulfill your needs for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

everyone in service department is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

Pleasant experience purchasing our 2022 Honda Pilot. We have received excellent service for oil changes and additional service needs. Jimmy in the service department is our “go to” he is always pleasant and so knowledgeable when we need service. A great dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

We have worked with Steve Rossi for a few years now, and just purchased our 2nd car from him. He treats you like family and makes the whole process simple and easy. Buying/leasing a car can be so stressful, and it gave us so much peace to work with someone who is honest and actually cares about people. He had other customers at the same time as us, and I never felt disregarded. Everyone at the dealership is so friendly and were accommodating to our 2 young children that were with us. Go to Lou Sobh Honda and ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Friendly, helpful and did exactly what they said they would.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Had Battery changed and oil changed. Lou Sobh has serviced this vehicle since I bought it new in 2015. Approaching 200 k and still running strong

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Steve is a great sales rep. We purchased two vehicles in one day and he made the process quick and painless! We would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Wonderful experience at Lou Sobh! Steve Rossi is a super chill, nice, honest person. I got a great deal on a used vehicle. Would definitely do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Tech identified problem a starter, replaced within 2 hrs. Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

The wheel bearing on my wife's care was taken care of in a timely manner. Ryan was awesome, and I will definitely be back for my next service on the Honda!! Thanks it's driving like a dream again.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Adam in the service department was beyond helpful, kind, and informative during my recent visit at this Honda location

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great Customer service!! So happy I went here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I really liked the way Connie and Jim helped me finalize the model i needed and Jose helped me delivering the car. T

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Since moving to Cumming, we have had both of our Hondas serviced here and bought a new Ridgeline as well. We have had great service all round.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Wonderful experience at Lou Sobh! Steve Rossi is a super chill, nice, honest person. I got a great deal on a used vehicle. Would definitely do business here again!


Leave Us A Review