Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Tom and Justin were great!!! Tom responded quickly to my emails. He took extra time to set up all the car features after my purchase. I called to confirm the car was still available 45 minutes before my arrival. Justin had the car parked up from and cranked to ensure it was cool in the GA heat. They made the car buying experience easy! Bob in Finance was thorough and very trustworthy. I’ve been a Honda owner for over a decade and this was the Best experience I’ve had from any Honda dealership!! Everyone was kind and respectful. The ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership, often rare for buying a used car! Loved Jimmy V thank you for everything and helping me get the tail light cover replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Kimberly was very helpful. Provided me with the information I needed to make a decision. Answered all my questions. She was responsive and followed up as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very courteous, no pressure environment. Nice facilities and good location. Kim was a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

MW SALESMAN( JAMES NASSER )WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE HELPED ME FIND THE CAR I WANTED AND MADE SURE I WAS HAPPY BEFORE DURING AND AFTER THE SALE.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I love my Honda Passport AWD Elite. It is not the truck I initially came for, but I absolutely love it. It was a great experience and I was able to trade in my Honda Pilot 2010

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Needed an oil change and tire rotation. Staff was friendly and worked very quickly. Price was VERY reasonable and they even washed me car! Will return for my car maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Lou Sobh Honda in the past two years. Each of the experiences have been very positive. Good cars, fair price, and great customer service. I have also had my cars serviced here and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

As always service was prompt and courteous. Easy in and out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Very courteous staff...they were helpful and tried to quickly resolve my issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Their service department is excellent.. courteous staff and very organizec

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

When place first open I bought two Hondas right away. I was very happy with them. And they’ve always been very courteous and helpful. Late last year I decided to buy another Honda from them. And I’ve been very happy with the sales staff and also with the maintenance department. I highly recommend them if anybody’s looking to buy a Honda. I will go to them first

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Great experience, Loved Jimmy V

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Everyone treats you with the utmost respect. It was an easy process & they truly go above n beyond to make sure your satisfied with your purchase. Honestly one of the best dealers I have ever purchased a car from. Jim was really helpful throughout this process & making sure everything went smooth n well. Lou Sobh Honda definitely earned any future business with me. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

very professional and great pricing on the repairs. Honest and hard working

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I came.... Gave my Keys.... Grabbed a cup of hot choclate... Relaxed.... My Car was a good as it can ever be 🙂 Lou Sobh team are just AMAZING ... !!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy is welcome. There is a guy called Anthony, he is fun to be around. I bet you cannot find a kindest guy in the world.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very satisfied with my service and the service rep. I will be back for the other Hondas I have.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Friendly and professional staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Brought our Honda CR-V in for it's 12,000 mile check-up and couldn't have been happier with the service we received from the Service Dept. Starting with meeting Anthony, who is amazing, he had us in and out in no time. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and kind! It's worth the drive from lower Roswell all the way up to Cumming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Good communication, good service, Tom was very friendly all the time during our wait for our new Crv

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

did first time new vehicle service. very fast and very good. The facility is very clean and very good. the advisor very friendly service was very quick

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Go see Heather Cullen, advisor at Lou Sobh Repair services. She provided frequent updates, first possible service time, and needed service for my vehicle. She was able to get me and my car out on the road ASAP.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Wonderful and intelligent experience with Jimmy and Reza . Both are very honest and respectful of you. Reza and Jimmy give you the best deal.I can say I enjoyed giving them my money.. The staff that does paper work does an excellent job. Yes, they are great. I have purchased at least 5 cars from them in 5 years. That should say something about Reza and Jimmy. Very happy camper.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I have a 2018 Honda CRV (my 2nd CRV from Lou Sobh Honda, thank you Kim Carr!) and a couple weeks ago, my AC became inconsistent - it was going from very cold to just cool. I took it into the Lou Sobh service center and Heather quickly took care of checking me in. The Verdict: My AC compressor has a leaking seal - it would most likely cost $1900! Fast forward to this week. Heather hooked me up with Amanda in financing who spent a good amount of time finding a warranty plan that would work for my car. Done deal! ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Excellent service and appreciated efforts made by Mr. Ryan for quick work. I am thankful to Honda and looking forward to more new models in future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I have a 2018 Honda CRV (my 2nd CRV from Lou Sobh Honda) and my AC became inconsistent - it was going from very cold to just cool. I took it into the Lou Sobh service center and Heather quickly took care of checking me in. The Verdict: My AC compressor has a leaking seal - it would most likely cost $1900! Fast forward to this week. Heather hooked me up with Amanda in financing who spent a good amount of time finding a warranty plan that would work for my car. Done deal! Thank you Amanda for your time and researching ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

I had a sudden issue with my CRV and was across the street from the dealership. Anthony went above and beyond to have my car checked, repaired and safely on the road for my trip! The team was outstanding and will have all of my future business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My wife and I have recently moved to this area and Lou Sobh Honda is our new Honda home. We now have had both of our vehicles serviced here and we are very happy with the people we have interacted with. Top notch service, friendly, and quick too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Customer Service is GREAT, especially Talin!! He gave me great advice on my repairs and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of, like I have when getting service at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Quick friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Service Advisor Heather Cullen was outstanding. She quickly understood my car concern, got me right in and a bit later came to me with the "diagnosis." She was very upfront with the issue, the cost for repair, and giving me the few options I had. I appreciate her candidness & professionalism every time I (seldomly) visit the service department. After I left, she went above and beyond by doing some additional research to help me hone in on my best (economical) solution for my car's situation. Thank you! P.S. This is my second CR-V I have ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

on time service.Heather was outstand

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We had an honest, fair, no hassle experience. Exactly what car buying should be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

If you’re looking to purchase a car, I highly recommend Bijan Khajeh as your salesman and to purchase through Lou Sobh’s team. We are no-nonsense buyers. Bijan was very attentive, kept our budget in mind, made our entire transaction as painless and as quick as possible to the point he even helped entertain our two little ones while we waited for the paperwork. He and the sales manager, Jacob, didn’t play the common “back-and-forth” money game which we greatly appreciated. Lauren with finance also was nice, quick, funny, and straightforward. Overall, if you’re looking for a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I had my oil changed and tire's rotated on Saturday morning. I was surprised that they completed the work relatively quickly even though the shop was super busy. Very happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Talin was exceptional in addressing our needs adding the roof rack on our van, we live in canton and came to cumming!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Knowledgable car salesman and quick financing. Came in to look and drove out with a new accord 2 hours later!😄

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Great customer service and communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The service technician, Jimmy was so nice and honest. I appreciate him not pushing for me to do other services on my vehicle. I already referred this service department to two of my friends. Amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Kim was very responsive to all of my request and I was very happy with the service from everyone I dealt with when purchasing my Kia!! I would definitely recommend any of my friends or family here. I’ll see y’all soon!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

We were in a tough spot and this could not have gone more smoothly. My wife was out of town (near ATL) and was rear-ended by another driver. She needed to see if the car was safe to drive home and in the process found a pre-owned Sienna that had everything we wanted. Josh Hatch was so helpful understanding the insurance issues, offered a great trade in rate on our Odyssey, reviewed all info for the new car we were purchasing, and even thought of helpful tips when she was cleaning things out of the old van (would have forgotten ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

We were in a tough spot and this could not have gone more smoothly. My wife was out of town (near ATL) and was rear-ended by another driver. We needed to see if the car was safe to drive home and in the process found a pre-owned Sienna that had everything we wanted. Josh Hatch was so helpful understanding the insurance issues, offered a great trade in rate on our Odyssey, reviewed all info for the new car we were purchasing, and even thought of helpful tips when she was cleaning things out of the old van (would have forgotten ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Great service and communication on what was needed and my options.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Great customer service. Always!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Heather was awesome, kept me informed the whole time.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

We were in a tough spot and this could not have gone more smoothly. My wife was out of town (near ATL) and was rear-ended by another driver. We needed to see if the car was safe to drive home and in the process found a pre-owned Sienna that had everything we wanted. Josh Hatch was so helpful understanding the insurance issues, offered a great trade in rate on our Odyssey, reviewed all info for the new car we were purchasing, and even thought of helpful tips when she was cleaning things out of the old van (would have forgotten ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Our experience at Lou Sobh Honda was excellent, We came from Alabama, a 2.5 hour drive, to pick up my son's dream car. The service was second to none, and our salesman, Lee, was the best. Lee was friendly and thorough, and really worked with my son and I to get the best deal he could for us. Everything was explained in easy to understand terms, and we were done with the whole transaction in less than 1 hour. We will make the drive again to deal with Lou Sobh and Lee! Well worth our time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The service department always exceeds expectations. On the rare occasion that a service is not up to par, the issue is resolved quickly to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Heather went above and beyond in her service to me. She had someone jump my battery so I could get my Pilot to the dealership to get the battery replaced. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Jimmy was excellent. He is always helpful and pleasant to work with. The service was great and fast. He is always willing to help and answer any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I went in for oil change and the whole experience was fantastic. My service advisor Heather Cullen provided exceptional service. She did not upsell me on additional services that were not required abut recommended that I get the timing belt replaced if I haven’t, she infact looked at the car fax report and told me it was done 7 years ago and I should be ok until next time . Replaced my brake light that wasn’t working. Also honored a coupon that I received as a Costco member for the cost of the part. I will definitely recommend Lou sobh ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We worked with Jim W. Even before getting to the dealership, over the phone he was more than professional. When we arrived, the vehicle we looked at first was already at the front of the dealership, running and ready to go. We ended up not taking that one, but Jim worked with us to find a Honda Odyssey that would work not only with our budget, but with our family. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to find a good used vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Every maintenance is a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Kim and Justin were awesome! Of course with the car market we had to wait but it was well worth it. We love our new Civic!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

They were super accommodating! Joseph helped us over the phone and reassured us about the vehicle until we got to the dealership. We really had great car experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Only dealership I've been where they finish faster than they tell you. Have to say there was a mix-up on the service contract price and they did a great job of fixing the issue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff and made every effort to make be comfortable about my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Was looking for an older pickup truck and Lou Sobh had one that checked all my boxes. Great sales person (Connie) and great post sale support. Thanks Lou Sobh

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

AC was blowing cool at best. You guys found a leak and repairs were made in a timely fashion. Job well done and done for a reasonable price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I was helped within the first minute upon my arrival fast and very efficient and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The staff was very friendly and responded quickly to my needs. Process was fairly quick and easy and I’m no time I was out the door and back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Always professional and customer centric Awesome staff that is focused on meeting the needs of their customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Phil White was the only salesman I had contact with and was very satisfied with his performance. Good people skills and a top sales person. I can highly recommend him. He is a 5 star+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

We haven't even got to purchase our new-to-us minivan yet, but I have been insanely impressed with Justin Westbrook. I called about a used Odyssey that had just been listed on auto-trader and Justin took my inquiry. The van was so new to them they hadn't even got to finish the trade-in inspection. But he offered to text me and keep me posted, and he has! No pushy salespersonshtick, just a genuinely good person answering my seemingly endless questions patiently and looking up information he didn't know. We have been searching for a car for 5 weeks and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Anthony was great. Service fast and very convenient. Clean, quiet,. See you next time. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Excellent service experience. Honest appraisal, they did not try to upsell or oversell me. Fast work, while I waited.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

goof service! thank you Heather

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Jimmy was great! Very friendly yet professional. Did as promised. Car was worked on and I was called as soon as it was finished. Would definitely recommend Lou Sobh for service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Good, friendly service. Reasonable turn around times.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Knew price up front and wait time was as expected. Times being what they are today, the waiting area was very crowded. People are keeping cars longer and getting them serviced

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Bijan was truly professional, thorough in explaining details, and over-the-top in getting us our new CRV. We had one ordered but a different colored one became available earlier so he reached out to us so we could get a new CRV 2 months earlier. He also worked with my wife to better understand how her new car worked. Greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Kim was great! She knowledgeable about the cars and trucks she sells. We found the truck we liked online. They were a fair distance from us but Kim worked with us so we could come check it out making the transaction smooth.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Met with a gentleman named Philip test drove two separate vehicles decided on one Philip and the sales manager were extremely professional and the transaction was extremely expedient. I would highly recommend utilizing their services would typically takes three sometimes four hours took less than two fantastic sales team and fantastic dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Justin was amazing! Made this the easiest car buying experience we ever had. Truly exceptional service by him. He made the experience so pleasant that after buying a car for our son we returned four days later and bought two additional vehicles from Justin and Juan! They were a great team. Very personable and honest, genuine guys. Bob and Kim in financing were wonderful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

The guy that helped me was great. Super friendly and attentive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Service is great and fast.😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

I’ve used this dealer several times in the last 2 years and have always had great service on my van. Fast, reasonably priced, and great customer service. Highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review