Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Heather is amazing. She tells me what I need and if I can wait on some things till later. Very helpful! Car maintenance is important and she is great at her job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Very good service. Service Advisor was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Lou Sobh Honda was the only dealership that had the color of vehicle that I wanted, and Phillip was very helpful in giving me the information I needed to decide that I wanted the car. When I went to the dealership to actually buy the car, since Phillip was sick, Nick took care of everything--going on the test drive with me, teaching me how to use some of the main features of the car, and the paperwork. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Fast. Friendly. Respectful. Honest.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great buying experience. Ask for Jim Anderson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

friendlyservice .I bought a 2013 Ford Fusion, everyone loves it 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Great service and discounts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Easy service, very fast and Talin was responsive throughout the whole process. I will be returning for future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Friendly and professional beginning to end. Reasonable price for excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

always helpful understands that we need to take care of our cars but doesn't advise extra services that are not needed

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Nick answered any questions I had and went above and beyond. He covered all grounds and had me in and out. Exceptional service. I feel like I really built a dealer/client relationship with him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

clean facilities, employees who actually help you, plenty of employees, get there early, very busy place, knowledgeable people, great selection. definitley will be going back for future purchases

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Very good service. Timely, good communication, future service suggestions, polite and knowledgeable service reps. I will go there for future car purchase and needed service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Justin understand needs of customer and its nice to work with . And process is fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Just got our van serviced and it was a wonderful experience! Talin went above and beyond! He listened and understood what we wanted checked, communicated each procedure and its cost clearly, and made sure we could reach him anytime. He got us in and out quickly too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I always receive timely professional service. No complaints here at all. A very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Service dept is very helpful and knowledgeable. I think that the dealership needs to offer free battery replacement when work is being done. This would be a perk that would be great for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I can’t say enough good things with Lou Sobh Honda Service Dept. We bought our used Pilot at a different dealership but for the 3 years we’ve owned it we have been taking it to Lou Sobh for normal service. They literally treat it like their own and like we had bought it there. Always fast and friendly and keeping you updated. This last visit was especially over the top with the service we received from Heather. She went out of her way by finding me options with a situation with a warranty company. Long story short they absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It’s clean and friendly staff. I was assisted by Cheron and it was smooth ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Ryan was incredible! Very knowledgeable and explained everything! Wonderful atmosphere!!! Easy in and easy out of the shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent Service and clear explanation of all the items done. Very honest about what is needed and what's not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Good service. Kept me updated on progress. Questions answered in detail. He was courteous. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Kept me informed, updated progress of service, explained charges, knowledge and polite. Will gi back if more service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Prompt and courteous service! Always open and honest about what is needed and what is recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Shelby on Sunday. She was so nice and helpful through the process of getting a car I’d been looking for for months. So glad it worked out and really appreciate all of Shelby’s help, she is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Jimmy was amazing! Everything from start to finish was no pressure, and very professional. I will be referring friends and family here.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

professional help good service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Always provide quick, friendly and professional service. Service team always explains the work needed and the order of importance it needs to be done. I feel that they can be trusted and won’t try to rip me off as I have experienced and other mechanics.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Great waiting area with coffee, drinks, wifi and other snacks and comfortable seats. Unbeatable price for an oil change and car wash. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Quick friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Adam was extremely kind, thoughtful and respectful. I had called ahead and spoke with a wonderful lady about wait time and how much time I had available to get my oil change…she gave me guidance for best possible time to come. Everyone I had contact with was extremely helpful and professional. Always get the best service for my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Always excellent service and advisor was very helpful. Will definitely be back I. The future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Lou Sobh service quality has always been impressive. The agents don’t every oversell anything that is not needed, which builds trust with us customers to go back to them without having to think twice. The quality of service is also always perfect from them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Cole Sandager gives a great buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

They were honest! And we’re also very quick to get back to me. Manager was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Ryan has excellent customer skills and cleared all my queries. Service quality is good and timely . I highly recommend this dealership. Keep up good service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service writer and exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Loved our salesman, James! Easy to work with and he took the time to show us how the truck worked with all the new gadgets and buttons. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Heather was extremely helpful, thorough, efficient and available to answer my questions. Everyone was very professional. Talin was also very helpful when I came back to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The dealer ship was helpful on getting my oil changed. And very friendly. They were very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Went to have my oil change and tire rotation done. The special rate was great which cost me 65 dollars only compare the other dealers had higher cost. Ryan was my service Rep. and he was very nice, quick and professionally explained my other concerns. This location is also close to where I live, definitely will come back for the service in a long run.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Quick professional service was provided. Car service was completed in the time that was given as estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Heather was our connection to service our 2014 Honda Accord. She was always available for answering my questions and keeping me apprised of the timing of when the car would be ready for pick-up. A big shout out for the mechanic who stayed with the project!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

I have returned to this place to do regular oil change and scheduled maintenance. Awesome and professional service. Ryan was very diligent and attentive to my requests. Five stars service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My service agent is absolutely amazing. He’s very knowledgeable and please to work with

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

great customer service always curious and on time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Place was great. Placed an appointment and got the registration done quickly. Got my car serviced in the estimated amount of time. Would recommend other people to come get their cars serviced here.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

My wait time was insane but my service rep apologized and helped make my experience better. He constantly checked in with me and the team to see what was causing the delay and also gave a free oil change on my next visit to make up for the delay. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Jimmy Harris, the service director with whom I have dealt is very kind, professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I was kept informed on progress of the tire rotation and balance. Representative was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Cherron went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of especially with dealing with my insurance company travelers. She made sure all of the parts were in that we needed before making us come in so we didn't wast anytime I cant say enough great things about Cherron!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Recently we had some service performed on my wife’s 2019 CRV. Cheron Brannigan was so very polite and helpful. She even took the time after our service was performed to meet us in the parking lot and help us out with an option on our car. Thanks again for your very kind and willing attitude Cheron!.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was very helpful. Josh Hatch made the car buying process simple and easy. Bob Byczynski was great to work with and made the finance process simple.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Cheron is the best worker you have. She knows her clients, always smiling. Will never Maeve. Thank my Cheron

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

We have purchased several Hondas from our salesman, Ted. We have also sold a couple cars as well. Lou Sobh made our transactions seamless! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The experience was great. The time it took was reasonable and they took care of the reason I was there .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Thank you for the kind and prompt service. The waiting room is better than Mercedez dealer's waiting room~Loved Cafe Latte !

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great service! Our van needed a lot of work and they went above and beyond to fix it and helping us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Always a good experience with Jimmy V. We have purchased multiple vehicles with his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This review is about a service performed this past Monday. Jimmy Harris was my service rep. The service included two new tires, front brake pads replacement, front rotors resurfaced, transmission service, oil change and 4 wheel alignment. I am completely satisfied in all respects. Heather Cullen set up the appointment last week. Jimmy and Heather Cullen are superb Service Reps. Professional, competent and thorough. Always a pleasure to work with them..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Best Place to buy your dream car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Heather in the service department handled my windshield replacement perfectly. Kept me informed of every step.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

excellent service reps who fully understand and help through servicing process.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Excellent and prompt service. Got an appointment for the next day at a time convenient to me for 105K service. I was in and out in less time than promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I'm always impressed by their professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency. I'm glad to bring my car to Lou Sobh Honda because I trust I'll have a good experience and not taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Talin has gone above and beyond when it comes to servicing and helping trouble shoot my vehicle. The communication has been superb, the work completed satisfactory and they stand by their word. He has been honest and I appreciate the extra mile he and the service manager went to ensure my service was completed. Highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very satisfied with the service appointment. The tech was very professional. The work was done in a timely manner. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Fabulous. Heather was professional and polite and accurate. My vehicle was in and out close to the time she gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very easy to work with and convenient timings. Service advisors do not try to sell you repairs that are not required at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Talon is excellent always very helpful very welcoming and willing to listen to my concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Very prompt and professional service by knowledgeable employees. My third visit here and each time exceptional experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I went to lou sobb to work with Justin cause I saw he had great reviews as a salesman. I myself have had nightmares working with car dealerships and getting lied to by salesmen. Justin was the most helpful, honest and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for me. He already sold me car but I'd buy another with him tomorrow. The rest of the Lou Sobb staff was nothing but helpful and friendly. They did a phenomenal job detailing the car before pick and even filled the gas tank!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent experience with service appointment. Went in for oil change and tire rotation. Staff very friendly and professional. The waiting area was clean and offered beverages.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Friendly service done on time

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The service is always on point. I went in for an oil change and I also had an issue with my tailgate opening. The service attendant was on the phone immediately to get someone from body to examine the tailgate. She was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We had a great experience. I definitely would recommend everyone to check them out when looking for a new Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Complete confidence in their service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Great service by Heather and all who were involved with my recent visit! Even beat estimated time!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This is my second car to by at Lou Sobh Honda so the dealership is my first choice. Jeffrey Whitaker was very helpful, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Quick and friendly. I have Honda dealership right next to my house at Duluth, but I prefer driving 20 minutes more to receive service in Lou Sobh Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Heather is a superb service rep. Knows her job and does it extremely well. She and Jimmie are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I do not take my car anywhere else. The service and communication is top notch and I am very lucky that it is just around the corner from my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The gentleman that helped me is not listed and he did a great job and I always like the car clean..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Justin and Adam were both fantastic in getting my car serviced in a timely manner and out the door quickly and efficiently. I always appreciate coming to Lou Sobh Honda because I know that my car is going to be maintained well and last me a long time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review